£ $

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Presidential Hopefuls Campaign Buttons

Presidential Hopefuls Campaign Buttons

Presidential Candidates Hopefuls Also Ran Campaign Buttons. Welcome to the Presidential Hopefuls section on campaign Pictured are presidential pinbacks and political memorabilia from candidates who either ran or where encouraged to run for president. Featured are presidential candidate campaign buttons for North Carolina Senator Jesse Helms,Vermont Governor Howard Dean, New Jersey Senator Bill Bradley,and Speaker of the House Newt Gingrich,Rev. Jesse Jackson, California Governor Jerry Brown, Colorado Senator Gary Hart and many more!

Display: List / Grid
Sort By:
Hopeful 100B - Bill Richardson President  (Bumper Sticker)
Bill Richardson President. Bumper sticker from 2008 for Democratic presidential hopeful former N..
Hopeful 49E - Joe Lieberman (Bumper Sticker)
Joe Lieberman. Bumper sticker from 2004 for Democratic presidential hopeful Senator Joe Lieberma..